There are too many hot people around me...

....in school, on TV, in the back of my yard...............
Friday I'm goin to LAFAYETTE!!!!!!!! YAYYY!!! And next friday it's James' halloween party :D and on saturday we're goin to the movies. And Alexander Skarsgard just appeared on TV winning a prize, and I wanna watch Twilight this weekend. Let me rephrase; I'm GONNA watch twilight this weekend. And I miss IEG. And I hate racist people, although I do love Louisiana. And Eminem is playing on my computer right now. And I love my Shelby. And there's 2 much going on in my brain right now.
I'M SO CONFUSED.
Plus, there's a really really really hot person in my backyard with a look that gives me edward cullen-hypnosis.
I really hope no one from here reads this. That would be kinda embarrassing. I'm too tired to care.
HEJDA

Kommentarer
Postat av: paulina

hehehe det är då du inte skriver på engelska älskade vän! :)

2010-10-21 @ 11:48:11
URL: http://paulinasamuelson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0