10.39 pm

God, I was soooo tired today. Haha I think ppl in my 7th hour finally saw the real sanna ( :S ). And my throat hurt so bad, I rly hope it goes away coz this weekend is gonna be so much fun. Tomorrow we're going bowling at midnight (which apparently, is called something special but I got no idea how u spell that) with like tons of ppl. Think it'll be a lot of fun. And then saturday Blake has his 16th birthday party.

Tomorrow, I have three tests. Do you realize how much I will fail?? And not just any tests - CHEMISTRY, american history and fucking GEOMETRY. Maaaaan. Good thing my grades here won't matter when I get back to sweden...

OH!! And Shelby's talking about how she would really really love to go to Sweden next year as an exchange student :O Well she said if she can go to my school (since she doesn't know any swedish). Gaaaaah that would be like sooo much fun!!! I know you would love her. She's so cool.

Oh, man. You really start to understand you're in the south when ppl start talking about how they're against abortion and like love the death penalty. I basically told them to shut the fuck up and talk about it sometime when I'm not around. And one guy came up to me and started talking, and then suddenly he said "I can't staand black people". I just looked at him, raised my eyebrows and said "okay, reeeaally not the right person to talk to about that." Not sure how I'm supposed to get through here. Stupid motherfuckers.

Anyway, I'm gonna start looking through my 180 questions for history tomorrow. Yay.

Wait, just one more thing! When we went to school this morning I saw a big sign that says "The HipHop connection". And in NY there was an even bigger one that said "HIPHOP IS FOREVER". I love America (sometimes).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0