Hey y'all...... (?)

Still haven't really figured out how to get my damn pictures on the computer! Hey, I'm not very good w/technology okay?? I'll get on that as soon as I have time and ORK.

Writing in english again now coz this keyboard is american and so it doesn't have all the letters.

Today I went to the movies and saw Takers with some cool ppl. A pretty cool movie, and it almost felt like I was back in sweden again, except for the comfy chairs and the fact that no subtitles bothered me by taking up half the screen. Pretty awesome. (The tickets are so not as cool as the swedish ones, though!!)

And I think Jerry was right when he said ppl are more crazy here than in sweden. Or.. yea I'm sure. 's pretty fun. And WOW... these ppl say "y'all" in every fucking sentence. It's hilarious.

"Do y'all have McDonald's in swdn?" "What do y'all do in swdn?" "Didn't know y'all watched friends in swdn" Gaaaaaah 

It's driving me insane (mostly coz I'm about to start saying it myself) Otherwise their accents are pretty normal, though. True blood's exaggerated (it's still the best show ever ofc).

Anyway, should probably start working on my chemistry.... (there's one thing that hasn't changed. Nothing is lower down on my list than hw)

Talk to y'all snazzy swedes lateeeeeer mohahahah

Kommentarer
Postat av: paulina

wiiieee, storbloggarN sanna!

men dont tell me att du lämnade din kamerasladd hemma för så jobbigt är det inte att lägga upp bilder på datorn ... suck ...



miss you like a bunny. :))))



btw vad betyder snazzy? ... puss <3

2010-09-07 @ 10:39:14
URL: http://paulinasamuelson.blogg.se/
Postat av: sanna

hahah nej de gjorde jag inte men for att installera kameran maste jag anvanda nan javla skiva och den e svensk sa funkar inte har.... don't know what to do...

2010-09-08 @ 00:09:53
Postat av: pauina

are you sure?? because sometimes they just recommend it but you can go without. ask talen ;)

2010-09-09 @ 16:07:04
URL: http://paulinasamuelson.blogg.se/
Postat av: sanna

hahahahhaa okej I will ;)

2010-09-10 @ 05:22:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0